SelfieSign隱私權政策 

生效日期:2020年12月1日  

簡介 

您的隱私非常重要。因此,雲想科技股份有限公司(以下簡稱“我們”或“我們的”)制定以下隱私權政策,說明我們如何收集使用我們網站、網頁、應用程式以及其他產品或服務(以下簡稱“服務”)的客戶和個人(以下簡稱“您”)的資訊,以如使用這些資訊。使用我們的網站與服務,即表示您同意我們依據此隱私權政策的規定,收集和使用您的個人資訊。 

我們制定了此隱私權政策,讓您瞭解我們收集哪些個人資訊、我們為什麼收集這些資訊,以及如何使用它。  

 

1. 我們收集的個人資訊

當您使用我們的服務時,即使您在未登入的情況下訪問我們的網站或應用程序,我們會從您和您的裝置收集個人資訊。 

我們自動收集的個人資訊。我們會收集與您如何使用我們服務有關的資訊,並使用該資訊提供、改善及宣傳服務,並保護 SelfieSign 使用者。 

我們收集的個人資訊包括: 

  • 使用者帳戶與相關資訊。當您使用我們的服務時,我們會收集您的個人與例如電腦、手機跟平板等裝置的資訊。舉例來說: 

    • 真實姓名與電子信箱 

    • IP地址

    • 裝置相關資訊,譬如操作系統、網頁瀏覽器及語系 

    • 使用數據,譬如點擊著陸頁面的次數、瀏覽網頁的次數及網頁停留的時間 

    • 操作數據,包括使用者操作(例如簽署與閱覽)的紀錄

  • Cookies。我們使用 Cookies ,也就是在您裝置上所暫存的關於您偏好設定的資訊,來幫助我們提升使用者體驗、瞭解使用者如何使用我們的服務,以及進行分析(例如 Google Analytics )與廣告投放(例如 Google Ads 與 Linkedin Ads )。 

  • 生物特徵。當我們紀錄您的簽名過程時,我們會截取並記錄您獨有的生物特徵,包括面部影像與簽名風格(例如筆觸、筆壓及書寫速度)。這些特徵只限用於驗證簽名,或在發生爭議時作為法庭佐證。  

我們從第三方收集的資訊。我們可能會從第三方分享收集有關您的資訊,主要目的在於幫助我們瞭解如何改善我們向 SelfieSign 使用者提供的服務。 

舉例來說: 

  • 分析。我們使用像是 Google Analytics 的服務,這些服務使用 Cookie 和其他追蹤技術來收集使用者資料,使我們得以改善我們的服務。  

  • 廣告。您可能會在網際網路的各個網頁看到 SelfieSign 的廣告。我們會使用某些 Google 廣告功能,包括 Google Analytics、人口統計、興趣報告以及再行銷,根據某人過去造訪我們網站的資料以最佳化和投放廣告。 

我們代表您收集與處理的資訊。當您使用我們的服務時,我們會代表您,以資料處理者的身分,處理並儲存某些資訊。  

例如,當客戶上傳文件進行審閱或簽名時,我們將以資料處理者的身分,代表客戶並根據客戶的指示處理資訊。在這種情況下,客戶是資訊的控制者,應負責資訊處理的大部份責任。

SelfieSign 承認,您有權存取您的個人資訊。如果您有任何關於資訊處理的問題或疑慮,包括如何行使您身為資料控制者的權利,我們建議您與相關客戶聯絡。 

 

2. 我們如何收集個人資訊

當您註冊或使用 SelfieSign 服務時,我們會收集您提供的個人資訊。例如,當您建立一個 SelfieSign 帳號時,您可能會提供我們您的姓名、電子信箱及密碼。您也可能會提供我們他人的個人資訊,譬如當您要求他人對文件電子簽名時。 

您在以下情況會提供我們關於您的個人資訊: 

  • 註冊或登入您的帳號

  • 簽名或審閱一份電子文件

  • 建立或編輯您的個人資料

  • 在我們的部落格留言 

  • 就問題或疑慮與我們聯絡

您在以下情況也會提供我們關於您的個人資訊:

  • 接收或寄送一份電子文件

  • 新增他人為您的聯絡人

  • 評論留言 

 

3. 我們如何使用您的資訊  

我們收集、使用、儲存及處理您的個人資訊,來提供、修正、改善及宣傳我們的服務。下列為我們使用收集與處理的資訊的幾個用途:  

  • 提供您所需要的服務 

  • 設定您的帳號 

  • 驗證您的身份 

  • 寄送您使用服務的紀錄,包括購買或其他活動的紀錄

  • 寄送您我們認為您會感興趣的行銷通訊 

  • 有關您電子文件相關交易的紀錄,例如何時打開與誰簽名的 

  • 保存備份您的文件10年

  • 回應您的詢問、要求與留言

  • 解決您使用我們服務時遇到的問題 

  • 防止濫用我們的服務 

  • 遵守法規與義務 

我們收集或使用關於您或他人的個人資訊,只限用於您同意、需要與您聯絡,或是符合我們合法利益而不與您個人資料保護利益或基本權利衝突的地方。 

 

4. 我們如何分享您的資訊

我們不會出售您的資訊。我們可能會以下列方式分享您的個人資訊:

  • 服務提供者。我們可能會與第三方分享您的個人資訊,以幫助我們提供和支援我們的服務。這些服務提供者會提供譬如身份驗證、廣告、請款和收款、客戶支援及資料儲存等服務。我們與這些第三方服務提供者簽署協議,以保護您的個人資訊,並禁止該服務提供者為其目的使用您的資訊。 

  • 公共與政府機構。我們可能會遵循任何適用法律、規定、法律程序或適當的政府要求,以保護我們的使用者、員工、第三方服務提供者,或在違反本隱私權政策或其他協議的情況下,分享您的個人資訊。 

  • 其他使用者。我們可能會與其他您同意存取、編輯及使用您帳號內容的使用者分享您的個人資訊。 

  • 公共資訊。當您建立帳號或是在我們的部落格留言,他人可能會讀取並使用您的個人資訊。 

  • 經您同意的人。我們可能會與經您同意的其他人分享您的個人資訊。  

 

5. 資料保存  

除非出於法律或其他合法目的,我們只會在足以實現本隱私權政策的必要期間內,保存您的個人資訊。 ‍ 

如果我們沒有需要處理您個人資訊的合法業務需求,我們將刪除或匿名化這些資訊。如如果因為技術上的限制,我們無法刪除或匿名化時,我們會採用安全的方式儲存您的個人資訊,並限制該資訊的使用。 

 

6. 我們如何保護您的資訊 

為了保護您的個人資訊,我們採取適當的措施、技術及機制,以避免未經授權之存取、揭露、破壞或變更您的個人資料。如果您對個人資訊的安全性有任何問題,您可以透過 privacy@selfiesign.co 聯絡我們。  

 

7. 您的隱私權利 

您對您的個人資訊擁有以下權利: 

  • 瞭解如何收集與使用您的個人資訊

  • 存取或查閱您提供的個人資訊

  • 編輯您的個人資訊 

  • 消除或刪除您的個人資訊。我們可能會保存涉及多方簽名的合約或文件至少10年。為了安全起見,我們仍鼓勵您另行下載備份您的所有文件。

  • 拒絕使用您的個人資訊。當我們需要您的同意來處理您的個人資訊時,您有權利隨時拒絕或撤回同意。  

  • 限制使用您的個人資訊。如果您有疑慮,可限制您個人資訊的使用用途。 

  • 接受資訊洩漏通知。若有個人資訊洩漏的情況發生,我們有義務在事發後的72小時內告知您。  

  • 向地方當局提出問題或投訴。若有違法適用法律,例如歐盟通用資料保護規則(GDPR)的行為發生,您有權利 採取法律行為。 

如果您希望執行這些權利,例如刪除您的個人資訊,您可直接透過 privacy@selfiesign.co 與我們聯絡。我們可能會先透過您登入您的帳號來驗證您的身份,並回覆您的請求。已簽署合約或文件中所涉及的個人資訊,若出於法律原因而需維護與儲存,則不適用。 

 

8. 兒童隱私

我們的服務不適合未滿18歲法定年齡的未成年人使用。我們不會故意收集或要求未成年人提供資訊。如果我們發現有未經家長或法定監護人許可,向未成年人收集的資訊,我們會將其刪除。

 

如果您認為我們可能有未成年人的資訊,請透過 privacy@selfiesign.co 與我們聯絡。    

 

9. 隱私權政策的變更 

我們可能會因最新的法律、以及我們的服務、公司、資訊收集與使用的更動,來修訂此隱私權政策。若我們對本隱私權政策做出重大變更,我們會在此網頁公佈這些變更,並透過電子郵件的方式通知您。本隱私權政策所做的變更,將於我們在本網頁公佈時立即生效。 

 

10. 聯絡我們  

如果您對收集、使用或揭露您的個人資訊有問題或疑慮,請透過 privacy@sefleisign.co 與我們聯絡。  

407臺灣台中市西屯區朝富路213號26樓之一

Phone: +886-4-22550890 | Fax: +886-4-23107446

© 2012 - 2021 雲想科技股份有限公司 版權所有。

SelfieSign Privacy Policy

Effective Date:  September 30th, 2020

INTRODUCTION

SelfieSign holds your privacy with the highest respect. This Privacy Policy sets out how SelfieSign and its company (“we”, “us” or “our”) collect and use personal information of customers and individuals (“you”) who access our website, web client, mobile applications or any of our other sites, products or services that link to this Privacy Policy (the “Services”). By using our sites and services, you agree for us to collect and use your personal information as described in this Privacy Policy.  

We have created this Privacy Policy for you to understand what personal information we collect, why we collect it, and how it is used. 

  1. Types of Personal Information 

  2. How We Collect Personal Information 

  3. How We Use Your Information 

  4. Personal Information Sharing 

  5. Retention of Information 

  6. How We Protect Your Information 

  7. Your Privacy Rights / Your Choices

  8. Children’s Privacy

  9. Revisions of Privacy Policy

  10. How to Contact Us

1. TYPES OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

We collect personal information from you and your devices when you use our Services, even when you visit our sites or apps without logging in. 

Personal information we collect automatically. We collect information related to how you use our Services, and use this information to provide, improve, and promote the Services, and protect SelfieSign users. 

The types of personal information we collect include: 

  • User Account and Related Information. We collect personal information about how you use our Services and also computers or other devices, such as mobile phones or tablets, you use to access our Services. Examples include: 

    • Name and email address 

    • IP address 

    • Device identifiers and attributes, like operating system, web browser and language 

    • Usage data, such as number of clicks on landing pages, views of web pages and amount of time spent on particular pages 

    • Transaction data, including record of actions that users take on a transaction (e.g., sign and review) 

​​

  • Cookies. We use cookies, information about your preferences that are downloaded on your device (“Cookies”), to help us enhance user experience, learn how people use our Services, and for analytics purposes (e.g., Google Analytics) and tailored advertisements (e.g., Google Ads, Linkedin Ads). 

​​

  • Biometric Characteristics. We capture and record your biometric traits including facial image and handwriting style (e.g., strokes, pressure and velocity of writing) when we video record your signing process, and  they will only be used to verify or authenticate signatures, or as evidence in the event of dispute. 

Personal information we collect from third parties. We may collect additional information about you from third parties to help us understand how we can better improve and provide our Services for SelfieSign users. 

For example: 

  • Analytics. We use services like Google Analytic that use cookies and other tracking technologies to gather user data which allow us to improve our Services. 

​​

  • Advertising. You may see SelfieSign’s ads across the Internet. We use Google advertising features including Google Analytics Demographics and Remarketing to place and optimize ads based on people’s visits to our website. 

Personal information we collect and process on behalf of you. When you use our Services, we process and store certain information on your behalf as a data processor. 

For example, when a customer uploads a document for review or signature, we act as a data processor and process the information on the customer’s behalf in accordance with the customer’s instructions. In such instance, the customer is the data controller and is responsible for most aspects of the processing of the information. 

SelfieSign acknowledges that you have the right to access your personal information. If you have any questions or concerns about how personal information is processed, including how to exercise your rights as a data subject, we recommend you contact the customer. 

2. HOW WE COLLECT PERSONAL INFORMATION

We collect personal information provided by you when you register or use SelfieSign Services. For example, when you sign up an account, you may provide us with your name, email address and a password. You may also provide us with personal information about others when you use part of our Services, such as when you ask others to electronically sign a document. 

You provide us with personal information about yourself when you: 

  • Sign up or log in your account 

  • Sign, or review an electronic document 

  • Create or edit your profile 

  • Comment on our blog 

  • Contact us with questions, issues, or feedback ​

You also provide us with personal information about others when you for example: 

  • Receive, or send an electronic document 

  • Add people as members to an existing account 

  • Leave comments 

3. HOW WE USE YOUR INFORMATION

We collect, use, store, and process your personal information to provide, fix, improve, and market our Services. Here are some examples of how we use the information we collect and process:

  • Provide you with the Services you request 

  • Set up your account 

  • Authenticate your identity 

  • Send you records of your use of the Services, including for purchases or other events 

  • Send you marketing communications that we think may be of interest to you 

  • Record details about your electronic documents and other transactions, such as when they were opened and who signed 

  • Store your documents as letter of deposit for duration of 10 years 

  • Respond to your inquiries, requests and feedback 

  • Fix problems you may have with our Services 

  • Prevent abuse of our Services 

  • Comply with legal regulations and obligations 

In general, we collect or use personal information about you or others only where we have your consent to do so, where we need the personal information to engage in contact with you, or where the processing of the information is in our legitimate interests and not overridden by your data protection interests or fundamental rights and freedom.   

4. PERSONAL INFORMATION SHARING

We do not sell your personal information to any third party. Your personal information may be shared as follows:

  • Service Providers. We may share your personal information with third parties that we use for the purpose of providing and supporting our Services. These companies provide services like authentication, advertising, bill collection, customer support, and data storage. We have agreements with our service providers that safeguard the proper use of your personal information. 

​​

  • Public and Government Authorities. We may share your personal information to follow applicable laws, respond to legal processes, protect the legal rights of our users, our employees, our third parties, or when there are violations of this Privacy Policy or other agreements. 

​​

  • Other Users. Your personal information may be shared with others when you allow them to access, edit, or use content in your account.  

​​

  • Public Information. When you create a account or comment on our blog, your personal information may be read and used by others. 

​​

  • Consent. We may share your personal information in other ways if you have asked us to do so or have given us permission. 

5. RETENTION OF INFORMATION

We keep your personal information for the period necessary to fulfill the purposes of our Services outlined in this Privacy Policy, unless a longer retention period is required for legal reasons, or other lawful purposes. 

 

When there is no legitimate business need to process your personal information, we will either delete anonymize it. If this is not possible due to technical limitations, we will securely store your personal information and limit use of it.  

6. HOW WE PROTECT YOUR INFORMATION

To keep your personal information safe, we use measures, technologies and protocols to prevent unauthorized access, disclosure, abuse or modification of personal information. If you have any questions about the security of your personal information, you can contact us at privacy@selfiesign.co

7. YOUR PRIVACY RIGHTS

You may have certain rights about your personal information which include: 

  • Rights to understand how your personal information is collected and used. ​

  • Rights to access and review your personal information you have provided at any given time.

  • Rights to correct your personal information. ​

  • Rights to have your personal information erased or deleted. Contracts or documents involving signatures from multiple parties may be kept as letter of deposit for at least 10 years. For uttermost safety, we still encourage you to download and backup your documents. ​

  • Rights to reject use of your personal information. Where we need your content to process your personal information, you have the rights to decline or withdraw consent at any time. 

  • Rights to restrict use of your personal information. You can limit the purposes of your personal information if you have concerns or doubts. 

  • Rights to be notified of data breach. Should there be events of personal information breach, we are obligated to notify you within 72 hours of the event that occurred. 

  • Rights to raise questions or complaints with your local authority. You have the rights to take legal actions if there has been a violation under applicable law such as EU’s General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). 

If you wish to exercise these rights such as delete your personal information, you can contact us directly at privacy@selfiesign.co. We may first verify you through your login of your account and respond to your request. Personal information involved in signed contracts or documents that are required to be maintained and stored for legal reasons may not apply. 

8. CHILDREN’S POLICY

Our Services are not intended for people under the age of 18 (“minors”). We do not knowingly collect or ask for personal information from minors. We do not knowingly allow minors to use our Services. We will delete any information we discover is collected from a minor without permission from their parents or legal guardians.

 

Please contact us at privacy@selfiesign.co if you believe we might have personal information about a minor.  

9. REVISIONS OF PRIVACY POLICY  

We may revise this Privacy Policy to reflect the latest changes in law, our Services, our company, and our data collection and usage practices. Depending on the type of change, we may notify you by positing on this page or by email. Changes made to this Privacy Policy are effective immediately when they are posted. 

10. CONTACT US  

For questions or concerns regarding our use of your personal information or this Privacy Policy, please contact us at privacy@selfiesign.co

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

26F-1, No. 213, Chaofu Rd., Xitun District, Taichung 407, Taiwan (R.O.C)

Phone: +886-4-22550890 | Fax: +886-4-23107446

© 2012 - 2021 by SelfieSign. All right reserved.